Contact Information

Texas Water Development Board
Tom Entsminger, Program Coordinator 
Water Supply & Infrastructure 
tom.entsminger@twdb.texas.gov 
Phone: (512)936-0802


Texas Department of Agriculture
Suzanne Barnard 
Director for CDBG Programs 
Suzanne.Barnard@TexasAgriculture.gov 
Phone: (512) 463-6612


U.S. Department of Agriculture
Connie Petru 
Rural Development 
connie.petru@usda.gov 
Phone: (254) 742-9793


Texas Office of the Secretary of State
Enriqueta "Keta" Caballero 
Director, Colonia Initiatives Program 
ECaballero@sos.texas.gov 
Phone: (956) 969-9075


Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Dorothy Young 
Water Supply Division 
Dorothy.young@tceq.texas.gov 
Phone: (512) 239-6064


Texas Public Utilities Commission
Tammy Benter, Director 
Water Utilities Division 
Tammy.Benter@puc.texas.gov 
Phone: (512) 936-7146 
Fax: (512) 936-7058


U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mehdi Taheri 
U.S. EPA Region 6 
taheri.mehdi@epa.gov 
Phone: (214) 665-2298 
Fax: (214) 665-2168


Texas Rural Water Association
Celia Eaves 
Environmental Services Director 
Celia.Eaves@trwa.org 
Phone: (512) 472-8591 
Fax: (512) 472-5186


Communities Unlimited, Inc.
Harold Hunter 
Texas State Coordinator 
harold.hunter@communitiesU.org 
Phone: (903) 261-9161 
Fax: (903) 793-0109


American Water Works Association - Texas Section
Elston Johnson
Executive Committee
elston@ejohnsonconsulting.com
Phone: (512) 809-7552 
Fax: (512) 645-0930